Bestuur & Organisatie

 

Clubinfo

Zaalvoetbalvereniging FC Gonemo

Parallelweg 9
7103 JZ Winterswijk
IBAN-code: NL77 RABO 0302 401504
KvK nr.: 40102984
info@fcgonemo.nl

Algemeen bestuur 

Voorzitter

Chesron Tetelepta
Seringenstraat 3
7102 CD Winterswijk
voorzitter@fcgonemo.nl

Bestuurslid voetbaltechnische zaken

Nick Houwers
nick_houwers@live.nl

Algemeen bestuurslid

Lisa Oppier
marketing@fcgonemo.nl

Secretaris

Jan Willem Veenemans
M. Vasalisstraat 159
7103 JZ Winterswijk
06-28300782
secretaris@fcgonemo.nl

Penningmeester

< vacature >

Algemeen bestuurslid
Ledenadministrateur

< vacature >

Sponsor commissie 

Michel Johannis
pmjohannis@gmail.com

Kayh Arink
06-45383418
gonemo@gmail.com

PR-commissie

Ruben Beijers
marketing@fcgonemo.nl

Lisa Oppier
marketing@fcgonemo.nl

Jael Sesink
jsesink@hotmail.com

Franky Silooy (fotografie)

Commissie familietoernooi

Robert Johannis

Joel Pattiruhu

Technische commissie

Nick Houwers
nick_houwers@live.nl

Remko Breuer

Manuel Marwa

tc@fcgonemo.nl